<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> VillageWalk
Regularly Scheduled Activities
<%= Response.Write(FormatDateTime(Date(),1)) %> 
 

(activities shown in a blue font are linked to additional information)

 

Activity

Meets on

Time

Where

Contact

Notes

Artist Open Studio


Mondays 9:30 am Town Center Barbara Worden ,
233 -0909 wpjw3131@aol.com, or Chris Hodapp 495-2499 CgHodapp@comcast.net.
All mediums welcome. This is not a class, just an opportunity to spend time with other aspiring artists. (October to May)
Bike Club 2nd Tuesday 10:00 am Bocce Courts

Ray Youmans  239-791-8978

rayvet66@gmail.com

(October to April)

Bingo

1st & 3rd Monday

7:00 pm

Hibiscus

Lester Lutz 390-9305 lmlutz@embarqmail.com

Pay at door (October to April)

Bocce

- Women

- Couples

- Men

 

Monday

Monday through

Thursday

Friday

 

9:00 pm

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

10:00 am

Bocce Court

Steve Spring or Barbara Spring 498-2332 village4bocce@gmail.com

srspring715@embarqmail.com or

Maria Apalakis vwbocce@comcast.net

Play for Blue event:

http://www.fgkearney.ca/playforblue.html 

$5 per person for the season, advise if participating (November 1st to April)

Book Club

Group 1 - 2nd Wednesday

Group 2 - 1st Thursday

1:00 pm

7:00 pm

Great

Great

Marge Wisniewski 948-3930 wiseme@embarqmail.com

Michele Cudnik 405-7592

m.cudnik@hotmail.com

 
Bowling 2nd & 4th Wednesday    

Sandy Dennis  410-802-6654

sdennis@luckymail.com

Linda Johnson 614-975-4816 lgjohnson2@gmail.com

 

Bridge

- social contract bridge

 

1st & 3rd Wednesdays

 

1:00 pm

 

Great

 

Lela Gahwiler  948-0267 gahwilerfl@aol.com

 

advise 3 days in advance if participating

Canadians February 7:00 pm Hibiscus

Frank and Sara Kearney 239-495-1615 frank@fgkearney.ca

annual

Canasta

Monday

Tuesday

first Monday - Instruction

1:00 pm

7:00 pm

12:00 pm

Hibiscus

Sandy Gibbons 949-1887, Marge Wisniewski 948-3930 wiseme@embarqmail.com or Margie Lutz 390-9305

advise if participating

Card Making & Rubber Stamping

2nd & 4th Tuesday

2nd & 4th Tuesday

10:00 am

6:30 pm

Great

Ruth Naton 948-3662 and Sue Keys 495-7785

advise if participating, pay instructor

Cornhole (or bean bag toss).*

4th Monday 6:00 pm Railhead Cafe Railhead Cafe  

Dining with Friends

3rd Tuesday

6:30 pm

assigned homes

Dorothy Decastro 390-9417 dot@redmill.com and Sara Kearney 495-1615 fgkearney@hotmail.com

advise if participating, pay at event (October to May)

Euchre 2nd & 4th Thursday 7:00 p.m. Great Room TC

Joyce Buckler

mjloretta@aol.com

Year Round
Expanding Horizons varies    

Rosalie Marchesani 949-9503 roeteach@aol.com Meryl Wade at
msmwade@comcast.net

(November to April)

Fishing Club

1st Monday plus special trips

9:00 am

Town Center

Tony Cavallaro 498-8723  

Game Night

1st & 3rd Tuesday 7:00 pm Great

Michelle Kithcart 949-9909 activities@villagewalkbonita.com

Hand and Foot Fridays 1:00 pm   Meryl Wade msmwade@comcast.net starting in November
Jazz Jam       Dan LaChance at 498-6333 in development
Ladies Coffee Klach 1st Friday 10:00 am Railhead Cafe 1st Friday at 10am
Ladies Golf Wednesdays 11:00 am Cypress Woods Marge Wisniewski 948-3930 wiseme@embarqmail.com ,  
Lunch Bunch 4th Wednesday noon varies Marge Wisniewski 948-3930 wiseme@embarqmail.com
Lunch and a Movie 4th Tuesday varies varies Elaine Hubbell athubbell70@msn.com contact Elaine for schedule information

Mah Jongg

Tuesdays

1:00 pm

Hibiscus

Barbara Spring 498-2332

(November to July) advise if participating

Men’s Coffee

2nd and 4th Tuesday

9:00 am

Grand Cypress

Frank Kearney 495-1615 frank@fgkearney.ca or John Adams 948-2429 sjadams3@embarqmail.com or

Don Martell, 992-3453

donjanmar@aol.com

Men's Golf Thursdays noon local golf clubs Len Yanazzo 239-495-3690, lyanazzo@mac.com or Andy Dipalma. 404-3816 adipalma13@gmail.com.  
Mommy and Me *       Camille Arciere 495-8170 camillearciere@yahoo.com in development
Oil Painting Mondays/Thursday 9:30 am   Lydia LaChance, 802-343-3300
lydlachance@gmail.com,
 
Photography * periodic   Great

Lenny Weinburg

 

November to May

Poker

Wednesdays

7:00 pm

Great

Michelle Kithcart 949-9909 activities@villagewalkbonita.com

advise if participating

Quilting

1st, 2nd & 3rd Wednesday

4:00 pm

Card

Anne McKenzie 595-4104

(October to May)

Red Hat Society

3rd Wednesday

usually 11:30 am

Bocce Court

parking lot

Barbara Fortunato 992-8520.

advise if participating (October to May)

Water Color Painting Fridays 10:00 am Great Ellen McKinney 436-3528 watercolornow@yahoo.com. (January to April) prepay
313 Thursdays 1:00 pm Town Center Ada Mariconda at 949-1671  
365 Club 3rd Saturday of the month 6:00 pm Varies

Jayne & Bill Hedges 676-9773

jayneandbill@yahoo.com

Meets all year round
 

Home - Site Map - Activities - Calendar - Photo Gallery - Contacts

Sponsored by: DiVosta Homes Site designed and developed by: QuinnCom